Avatar

Andrei Șerbescu

Partner

andrei.serbescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Untaru

Partner

adrian.untaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Brădățeanu

Partner

bogdan.bradateanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Carmen Petrea

Associate

carmen.petrea@adnba.ro

Avatar

Petra Bodea

Lead architect

petra.bodea@adnba.ro

Avatar

Rodica Dina

Lead architect

rodica.dina@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ioana Tănăsie

Lead architect

ioana.tanasie@adnba.ro

Avatar

Valentina Țigâră

Lead architect

valentina.tigara@adnba.ro

Avatar

Alexandru Barbu

Architect

alexandru.barbu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Brăescu

Architect

bogdan.braescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Constantin

Architect

radu.constantin@adnba.ro

Avatar

Cristina Lupu

Architect

cristina.lupu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Elena Rucsandra Maior

Architect

elena.maior@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihail Filipenco

Architect

mihail.filipenco@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura Mihalache

Architect

laura.mihalache@adnba.ro

Avatar

Horia Munteanu

Architect

horia.munteanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Valentin Pascu

Architect

valentin.pascu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andreea Ștefania Precup

Architect

andreea.precup@adnba.ro

Avatar

Constantin Stanciu

Architect

constantin.stanciu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Stănescu

Architect

radu.stanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Bratu

Intern

Avatar

Diana Buța

Intern

Avatar

Theodor Dinu

Intern

Avatar

Anisia Mouhamed

Intern

Avatar

Bogdan Nistor

Intern

Avatar

Ciprian Ungurașu

Intern

Avatar

Ana Ștefănescu

PR & Communication

ana.stefanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Raluca Răescu

Construction Management

raluca.raescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Anca Gabriela Răduță

Office Management

gabriela.raduta@adnba.ro

PREVIOUS TEAM

Dragoș Nistor, Pavel Albu, Magda Iulia Juravlea, Diana Maria Iordache, Alexandra Aramă, Alexandru Apostol, Diana Cleminte, Oana Codru, Alexandra Petrișor, Cristi Nae, Anamaria Pircu, Elena Barbu, Simina Ignat, Cosmin Dragomir, Marius Dumitrașcu, Claudiu Forgaci, Cristina Enuță, Sebastian Șerban, Sorin Bompa, Ruxandra Bardaș, Ana-Maria Udriște, Laura Cristea, George Marinescu, Bogdan Manole, Oana Cucoranu, Bogdan Tănase-Marinescu, Alexandra Vișan, Cristian Gheorghe, Raluca Boca, Sorina Iana, Ana-Maria Arambașa, Ioana Bolohan, Adriana Furnică Gheorghiescu, Flaviu Goia, Aurel Manea, Mihai Răduțiu, Raluca Davidel, Cristian Oprea, Corina Brădățeanu, Laurențiu Stancu, Ion Cotenescu, Emil Burbea, Simona Emanoil, Alexandra Boicu, Ioana Suliciu
and Bogdan Săileanu (partner, 2003-2004)


Copyright © ADNBA 2014