Avatar

Andrei Șerbescu

Founding Partner

andrei.serbescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Untaru

Founding Partner

adrian.untaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Brădățeanu

Partner

bogdan.bradateanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Esenghiul Abdul

Partner

esenghiul.abdul@adnba.ro

Avatar

Petra Bodea

Senior Associate

petra.bodea@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ioana Tănăsie

Senior Associate

ioana.tanasie@adnba.ro

Avatar

Valentina Țigâră

Senior Associate

valentina.tigara@adnba.ro

Avatar

Cristina Budan

Associate

cristina.budan@adnba.ro

Avatar

Horia Munteanu

Associate

horia.munteanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Rodica Dina

Lead architect

rodica.dina@adnba.ro

Avatar

Cristina Lupu

Lead architect

cristina.lupu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Tiberius Tudor

Lead architect

tiberius.tudor@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Constantin

Architect

radu.constantin@adnba.ro

Avatar

Elena Zară

Architect

elena.zara@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura Mihalache

Architect

laura.mihalache@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andreea Ștefania Precup

Architect

andreea.precup@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihail Filipenco

Architect

mihail.filipenco@adnba.ro

Avatar

Chan-Woo Park

Architect

chan-woo.park@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Stănescu

Architect

radu.stanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihaela-Corina Dobre

Architect

mihaela.dobre@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura - Ioana Oniga

Architect

laura.oniga@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ana Simionescu

Architect

ana.simionescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Anca Teslevici

Architect

anca.teslevici@adnba.ro

Avatar

Razvan Gheorghe

Architect

razvan.gheorghe@adnba.ro

Avatar

Traian Iacob

Architect

traian.iacob@adnba.ro

Avatar

Romina Pasculovici

Architect

romina.pasculovici@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Trifu

Architect

adrian.trifu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihaela Bâcu

Architect

mihaela.bacu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andrei Cârlescu

Architect

andrei.carlescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihai Rotaru

Architect

mihai.rotaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Theodor Dinu

Architect

theodor.dinu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Bratu

Architect

adrian.bratu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Diana Buța

Architect

diana.buta@adnba.ro

Avatar

Daniela Mureș

Architect

daniela.mures@adnba.ro

Avatar

Roxana Durdun

Architect

roxana.durdun@adnba.ro

Avatar

Alina Surduleasa

Architect

alina.surduleasa@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adina Dobrota

Architect

adina.dobrota@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ciprian Ungurașu

Architect

ciprian.ungurasu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ioana Penescu

Architect

ioana.penescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andreea Cutieru

Architect

andreea.cutieru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Nistor

Architect

bogdan.nistor@adnba.ro

Avatar

Constantin Ciocîrlan

Architect

constantin.ciocirlan@adnba.ro

Avatar

Răzvan Deju

Architect

razvan.deju@adnba.ro

Avatar

Dănuț Câcu

Intern

danut.cacu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Dragos Puiu

Intern

Avatar

Anca Bardan

Intern

Avatar

Diana Necula

Intern

Avatar

Ana Băbuș

Intern

Avatar

Matei Molnar

BIM Manager

matei.molnar@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ana Ștefănescu

PR & Communication

ana.stefanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Raluca Răescu

Construction Management

raluca.raescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Lăcrămioara Vesparu

Financial Director

lacramioara.vesparu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Daniela Oprișan

Contract Manager

daniela.oprisan@adnba.ro

Avatar

Anca Gabriela Răduță

Office Management

gabriela.raduta@adnba.ro

Avatar

Robert Ciubotaru

MEP Engineer

robert.ciubotaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura Jigaranu

MEP Engineer

laura.jigaranu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihai Brașoveanu

MEP Engineer

mihai.brasoveanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Costin Chițu

MEP Engineer

costin.chitu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Valentin Mărgoi

MEP Engineer

valentin.margoi@adnba.ro

Avatar

Halis Stoica

MEP Engineer

halis.stoica@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ciprian Lazin

MEP Engineer

ciprian.lazin@adnba.ro

Avatar

Marcel Vasile

MEP Engineer

marcel.vasile@adnba.ro

Avatar

Anca Zaharia

MEP Engineer

anca.zaharia@adnba.ro

Avatar

Razvan Dincă

MEP Engineer

razvan.dinca@adnba.ro

Avatar

Relu Popescu

MEP Engineer

relu.popescu@adnba.ro

PREVIOUS TEAM

Eduard Militaru, Robert Stoicescu, Cristina Iordache, Alexandru Barbu, Casandra Armeanu, Răzvan Deju, Răzvan Drînceanu, Constantin Stanciu,Bogdan Brăescu, Carmen Petrea, Lavinia Xenofont, Valentin Pascu, Anisia Mouhamed, Bogdan Nistor, Dragoș Nistor, Pavel Albu, Magda Iulia Juravlea, Diana Maria Iordache, Alexandra Aramă, Alexandru Apostol, Diana Cleminte, Oana Codru, Alexandra Petrișor, Cristi Nae, Anamaria Pircu, Elena Barbu, Simina Ignat, Cosmin Dragomir, Marius Dumitrașcu, Claudiu Forgaci, Sebastian Șerban, Sorin Bompa, Ruxandra Bardaș, Ana-Maria Udriște, Laura Cristea, George Marinescu, Bogdan Manole, Oana Cucoranu, Bogdan Tănase-Marinescu, Alexandra Vișan, Cristian Gheorghe, Raluca Boca, Sorina Iana, Ana-Maria Arambașa, Ioana Bolohan, Adriana Furnică Gheorghiescu, Flaviu Goia, Aurel Manea, Mihai Răduțiu, Raluca Davidel, Cristian Oprea, Corina Brădățeanu, Laurențiu Stancu, Ion Cotenescu, Emil Burbea, Simona Emanoil, Alexandra Boicu, Ioana Suliciu
and Bogdan Săileanu (partner, 2003-2004)


Copyright © ADNBA 2014