Avatar

Andrei Șerbescu

Partner

andrei.serbescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Adrian Untaru

Partner

adrian.untaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Brădățeanu

Partner

bogdan.bradateanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Esenghiul Abdul

Associate

esenghiul.abdul@adnba.ro

Avatar

Rodica Dina

Lead architect

rodica.dina@adnba.ro

Avatar

Petra Bodea

Lead architect

petra.bodea@adnba.ro

Avatar

Tiberius Tudor

Lead architect

tiberius.tudor@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ioana Tănăsie

Lead architect

ioana.tanasie@adnba.ro

Avatar

Valentina Țigâră

Lead architect

valentina.tigara@adnba.ro

Avatar

Constantin Stanciu

Lead architect

constantin.stanciu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Alexandru Barbu

Architect

alexandru.barbu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Bogdan Brăescu

Architect

bogdan.braescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Constantin

Architect

radu.constantin@adnba.ro

Avatar

Cristina Lupu

Architect

cristina.lupu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Elena Rucsandra Maior

Architect

elena.maior@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura Mihalache

Architect

laura.mihalache@adnba.ro

Avatar

Horia Munteanu

Architect

horia.munteanu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andreea Ștefania Precup

Architect

andreea.precup@adnba.ro

Avatar

Chan-Woo Park

Architect

chan-woo.park@adnba.ro

Avatar

Radu Stănescu

Architect

radu.stanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihaela-Corina Dobre

Architect

mihaela.dobre@adnba.ro

Avatar

Laura - Ioana Oniga

Architect

laura.oniga@adnba.ro

Avatar

Ana Simionescu

Architect

ana.simionescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Anca Teslevici

Architect

anca.teslevici@adnba.ro

Avatar

Razvan Gheorghe

Architect

razvan.gheorghe@adnba.ro

Avatar

Traian Iacob

Architect

traian.iacob@adnba.ro

Avatar

Romina Pasculovici

Architect

romina.pasculovici@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihaela Bâcu

Architect

mihaela.bacu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Andrei Carlescu

Architect

andrei.carlescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Mihai Rotaru

Architect

mihai.rotaru@adnba.ro

Avatar

Casandra Armeanu

Intern

Avatar

Răzvan Deju

Intern

Avatar

Ana Ștefănescu

PR & Communication

ana.stefanescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Raluca Răescu

Construction Management

raluca.raescu@adnba.ro

Avatar

Anca Gabriela Răduță

Office Management

gabriela.raduta@adnba.ro

PREVIOUS TEAM

Răzvan Drânceanu, Carmen Petrea, Lavinia Xenofont, Valentin Pascu, Ciprian Ungurașu, Diana Buța, Adrian Bratu, Anisia Mouhamed, Theodor Dinu, Bogdan Nistor, Dragoș Nistor, Pavel Albu, Magda Iulia Juravlea, Diana Maria Iordache, Alexandra Aramă, Alexandru Apostol, Diana Cleminte, Oana Codru, Alexandra Petrișor, Cristi Nae, Anamaria Pircu, Elena Barbu, Simina Ignat, Cosmin Dragomir, Marius Dumitrașcu, Claudiu Forgaci, Cristina Enuță, Sebastian Șerban, Sorin Bompa, Ruxandra Bardaș, Ana-Maria Udriște, Laura Cristea, George Marinescu, Bogdan Manole, Oana Cucoranu, Bogdan Tănase-Marinescu, Alexandra Vișan, Cristian Gheorghe, Raluca Boca, Sorina Iana, Ana-Maria Arambașa, Ioana Bolohan, Adriana Furnică Gheorghiescu, Flaviu Goia, Aurel Manea, Mihai Răduțiu, Raluca Davidel, Cristian Oprea, Corina Brădățeanu, Laurențiu Stancu, Ion Cotenescu, Emil Burbea, Simona Emanoil, Alexandra Boicu, Ioana Suliciu
and Bogdan Săileanu (partner, 2003-2004)


Copyright © ADNBA 2014